Selling high quality custom made sheds since 1995.
  • Free Installation
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Heavy Duty Floor
  • Top Quality
  • Cash on Delivery Option
  • Bespoke Hand Made
Home > Customers > Feedback

Shed Sale Customer Reviews & Feedback

1 2 3 4 5 >
Great Shed
Found this site on the web, was hopeful with what i saw, i found the website very helpful and the people that were willing to chat with you and allay any fears i had. The way they have set out the page you can design and change your shed in anyway is brilliant and very helpful. I chose a 10x7 i measured it all first and after it was up it was spot on. I was a little worried as my shed was over £1000 i had to call and place a deposit but needn't have worried, on the day the guys delivered and installed the shed in under 2 hours,
Shed owned:
8x8 Apex Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 24/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The shed is sturdy and well made, only took 2 hours to erect
Cons
The felt is too thin and will need replacing.
Bottom line
I would reccomend Beast sheds to anyone, good quality and great service.
customer review
Excellent shed.
Wanted a strong multi purpose shed so I went for a 12x10 beast shed and I could not be happier. Excellent materials should last me years.
Shed owned:
9x7 Pent_J Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 07/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Strong, sturdy, and looks great. Very happy very polite and tidy fitters.
Cons
Nothing.
Bottom line
superb shed worth every penny.
Great Shed
Very good quality shed and the guys who put it up did a very good job. There was a tear in the roof felt but the guys who installed it put new felt on it.
Shed owned:
11x6 Pent_E Tanalised Security shed
(Purchased: 09/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Tanaliased so won't need to treat it for years.
Cons
Wish I had bought a slightly bigger one.
Bottom line
10 out of 10
customer review
top notch
Simple to order and delivered and erected bang on time. Very speedy installation with attention to detail and advice on future after care. PS. Tea with 4 sugars.
Shed owned:
8x4 Pent_C Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 02/07/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
First class workmanship
Cons
Nothing to dislike
Bottom line
Excellent product and first class service
customer review
What a great shed!
We moved house and found ourselves in need of a shed to house our gardening equipment and bicycles. The whole experience from ordering to delivery and construction was easy and problem free, with lots of helpful communication throughout. The shed went up quickly but was both well constructed and erected. It was an all round professional service that i would recommend to anyone.
Shed owned:
10x8 Pent_F Beast shed
(Purchased: 29/05/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The shed is sturdy and secure, but also low maintainence, everything we wanted.
Cons
Our fault, should have ordered a bigger shed! Its great!
Bottom line
We are happy with the product and the service. All staff friendly and helpful.
Love my new shed
Very pleased overall. The customer service was brilliant and the installation was quick and easy. I'm hoping not to need a replacement shed for a few years so probably won't be a returning customer, but would definitely recommend to others.
Shed owned:
10x8 Apex Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 03/08/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Sturdy, and spacious for such a small shed.
Cons
Nothing, yet!
Bottom line
Really happy customer
customer review
Would recommend to anyone
I Was told about easyshed by my neighbour who had one fitted in February this year, I decided to order mine after viewing his which I was impressed with.
Shed owned:
10x9 Apex Classic shed
(Purchased: 17/07/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The shed itself is very sturdy, solid and looks great. Fitters are experts!!!
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Great customer service, superb fitters, very accommodating and great product
customer review
Very good quality product
Very easy and straightforward purchase from start to finish. The communication with the team has been excellent throughout and delivery was quick and convenient. I'm very pleased.
Shed owned:
8x6 Pent_E Classic shed
(Purchased: 10/07/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Excellent quality, well installed
Cons
Nothing so far
Bottom line
Very good quality product with excellent customer service
customer review
Very good quality
Easy ordering process - liked being able to customise to our needs. Very good quality shed, solidly built and constructed. Good customer service and convenient installation process
Shed owned:
10x6 Apex Security Tanalised
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Very good quality, solidly built and constructed, fits perfectly into the space.
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Quality product, worth paying a little bit more for
customer review
Great shed, great delivery
Having my garden landscaped so needed a new and larger shed to go with the new garden. Beast shed looks great and well built. Delivery was on the day specified and the guys worked hard to have it up in about two hours. Everything was as ordered including shelves and double doors.
Shed owned:
12x7 Pent_C Beast shed
(Purchased: 21/07/2017)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Well constructed and good looking.
Cons
Could do with another bolt inside at the top of the doors.
Bottom line
Great shed, really pleased.
LOADING..