Selling high quality custom made sheds since 1995.
  • Free Installation
  • Free Delivery
  • Free Heavy Duty Floor
  • Top Quality
  • Cash on Delivery Option
  • Bespoke Hand Made
Home > Customers > Feedback

Shed Sale Customer Reviews & Feedback

< 5 6 7 8 9 >
customer review
Excellent Shed and Service
The customer service was fantastic right down to choosing the day of installation, nothing was too much trouble. The installers were very efficient and friendly. The shed itself is well made and smells lovely (I know, I know...).
Shed owned:
5x4 Apex
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The build quality, design and construction.
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Excellent addition to the garden.
Security Shed Review 8x6
I needed a shed to replace my B+Q one that had rotted away. The quality of the Easy Shed Security Shed is significantly better, the wood is thicker and the frame is much stronger. The floor is also thicker and stronger. The fitters arrived on time and erected the shed very quickly. All rubbish was cleared away. The erected shed was exactly as ordered. It was fitted in July and has survived the wettest winter on record without leaking, which is good news as I use it to store my racing bikes over the winter.
Shed owned:
8x6 Apex Security Tanalised
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
The option of a security window which significantly increases the security of the shed
Cons
The security staple could be better quality. It is already showing signs of rust.
Bottom line
Generally completely satisfied
customer review
best shed ever
i ordered this shed and was delivered on time. Very friendly staff especially the 2 guys who delivered it. The shed is very strong. well built. Exactly what i wanted. would recommend this company to anyone
Shed owned:
5x5 Pent_C Classic shed
(Purchased: 17/11/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
the fact it is tanalised. i dont have anything to do for many years.
Cons
nothing
Bottom line
the beast shed should be called the best shed ever
8 x 6 Beast Shed
I bought a 8 x 6 Beast Shed last year to replace a rotten 6 x 6, I chose the beast shed as 2 sides are inaccessible after erection and wanted the peace of mind that a fully tanalised shed would give me. I have been very happy with my purchase which was extremely easy through the beast shed website, and the correspondence i had with the company was very satisfactory, the shed was delivered and put up on the day that was promised and is very well made and i've had no issues at all with it since it was installed. I would recommend purchasing a shed from this company as they have been nothing but helpful since i placed the order.
Shed owned:
11x8 Pent_E Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 16/05/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
I liked how easy it was to design and purchase the shed through the website
Cons
There was nothing that i didn't like about the shed that i purchased
Bottom line
All in all very very good, couldn't have asked for more
customer review
Excellent value.
The web site was very useful in helping me to make my choice. Ordering on line was easy and quickly confirmed. The shed was delivered on the day I was given by telephone after placing the order, and the installers were quick and very thorough. Since installation there have been no problems, and the shed has met all my needs admirably. Thoroughly recommended!
Shed owned:
6x4 Pent_H Tanalised shed
(Purchased: 09/11/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Exactly as ordered. Needs no maintenance.
Cons
Some condensation inside during the very wet weather.
Bottom line
A very good shed, good value, carefully installed.
customer review
A quality operation from purchase to supply/erection
It was a happy chance that I found your web-site, which I found to be informative and easy to negotiate. Your sales staff were courteous, bright and helpful. I never thought that buying a shed on-line and, subsequently, over the phone could be so stress free! The shed has taken all that a very wet and windy winter could throw at it and still looks and performs as if it was only erected yesterday. What more can I say!
Shed owned:
10x6 Apex Tanalised Security shed
(Purchased: 14/03/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Surdy construction, special floor, quality materials and rot protection. Quick, efficient erection.
Cons
Can't think of anything.
Bottom line
A quality operation from start to finish.
customer review
A fine Beast indeed!
We bought the shed for storage of a new Youth Club's equipment as the "inherited" one was a feeble featherboard-clad shed. The purchase feature-selection process was easy; the delivery on time & the assembly by the two guys smooth & trouble free. A great purchase which gives total confidence in its security.
Shed owned:
4x4 Pent_B Classic shed
(Purchased: 11/11/2015)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Solidity
Cons
I would have liked all the hinge fixings to be nuts & bolts, no screws
Bottom line
A good purchase: got what we paid for.
customer review
Outstanding!
Want a REAL shed? Look no further! These guys are amazing. The whole order process was easy, and I got a whole lot of help by email (complete with drawings each time!). The delivery was spot on, and the guys who assembled it were fantastic. The quality of the shed? INCREDIBLE! I could not have hoped for any better. 10/10. True value.
Shed owned:
11x7 Pent_I Beast shed
(Purchased: 06/02/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
Quality.
Cons
Nothing.
Bottom line
Great value, great product, great quality.
Excellent secure shed for my bunnies
Easy Shed provided an excellent service from start to finish. The website offers a lot of choice and is very easy to use. The shed was delivered and installed within 10 days with no problems and was exactly as I had designed it. I was refunded on some parts that were not required. It is now a very secure home for my bunnies with an attached run. It has provided great protection for them in the recent wet weather. I would certainly recommend Easy Shed and use them again myself if I needed a shed.
Shed owned:
12x8 Pent_C Classic Security shed
(Purchased: 05/04/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
I liked the design, the security, the doors and windows, the tanalisation.
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
A great website, good telephone advice and efficient installation
7x4 Shed
The website makes it really easy to specify exactly the shed that you want. From thereon Easyshed take care of everything. They let you know when the shed will arrive, they turn up when they say and they erect the shed in double quick time. What's not to like!
Shed owned:
7x4 Apex Tanalised Security shed
(Purchased: 09/05/2016)
Overall Rating:
Material Quality:
Build Quality:
Visual Appeal:
Customer Service:
Pros
It's really solid and looks great
Cons
Nothing
Bottom line
Don't wait, order your shed today
LOADING..